Group News
Congratulations to Abiola and Joohyung for successfully defending their Ph.D. theses!
Congrats to Yi for winning the 2015 Ziegler award for the best paper with his manuscript "Bubble Meets Droplet: Particle-Assisted Reconfiguration of Wetting Morphologies in Colloidal Multiphase Systems"
Joohyung proposes new "Mechanisms of Particle Charging by Surfactants in Nonpolar
Dispersions" in recent Langmuir article